Welcome to the Official Website for SPIHUNT. Please check out our Album Samples and Store! close ×
SPIHUNT — Standing On The Promises
Release date : Nov. 09, 2018
Label : Agape' Records
  1. Holy Temple
  2. Standing On The Promises
  3. My God and I
  4. How Can I Keep From Singing?
  5. I Have Been Revived
  6. I Come To The Garden Alone
  7. Here I Am To Worship
  8. On Jordan's Stormy Banks
  9. Jesus, Let Us Come To Know You
  10. Come, Now Is The Time To Worship
  11. 'Tis Midnight
  12. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
  13. Heaven Is In My Heart
  14. Jesus, Name Above All Names

Standing On The Promises